University of Applied Sciences


Springen Sie direkt zu einem der folgenden Seitenbereiche:

Auswahl Sprache, Layout und Schriftgröße

Erfurt University of Applied Science


Logo Grundzertifizierung Familiengerechte Hochschule

Sites of the University of Applied Sciences Erfurt

Click picture to enlarge

The University of Applied Sciences Erfurt has four sites throughout the city.

  • Altonaer Straße
    (main campus and base for university management, administration, university computer centre, university library, research and cooperation establishments as well as the faculties of Applied Computer Science, Civil Engineering, Engineering in Building and Energy Technology, Conservation and Restoration, Social Studies, Transport and Communications)
  • Leipziger Straße
    (faculties of Landscape Architecture, Horticulture and Forestry)
  • Schlüterstraße
    (faculties of Architecture and Urban and Spatial Planning)
  • Steinplatz
    (faculty of Business Administration)

© 2007-2012