Fachhochschule Erfurt – Fachrichtung Bauingenieurwesen

Startseite FHE

Seitennavigation

Springen Sie direkt zu einem der folgenden Seitenbereiche:


Auswahl Sprache, Layout und Schriftgröße


{$bild_alttext_eng}

Hauptnavigation


The civil engineers have been at the University of Applied Sciences Erfurt since it was founded in October 1991. "The training of civil engineers was and is a permanent and above all reliable and competent fixture, making it a stable cornerstone of our institution," stated Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. hc.  Heinrich H. Kill in the commemorative publication "20 years of Civil Engineering Studies at the University of Applied Sciences Erfurt" in 2011.

Having initially started out with eleven people, the team now consists of a total of twenty professors and staff members and a further six project assistants and PhD students. The teaching team is supplemented by numerous lecturers who work in the industry and also provide students with expert support and advice.

Due to a large number of contacts within the industry, there is a close connection between teaching and research. The high employment rates of both Bachelor's and Master' s graduates speak for themselves. The graduates of the University of Applied Sciences Erfurt have become an indispensable part of the construction industry in Thuringia.

Approximately 1,200 students have graduated from the university in the past 25 years and have found challenging jobs in various roles in construction companies, engineering offices and building authorities. The feedback we receive every day proves that the university lives up to its mission of combining theory and practice and trains civil engineers who understand their field and have mastered their profession from the ground up.

Building on this tradition, we will continue to adhere to our policy of providing modern training for civil engineers that is geared to the practical requirements of the workplace.

The Department of Civil Engineering in October 2016

About us

If you would like to find out more about what you can expect at our university, what academic conditions await you, what professors and staff will be there to support you and what else goes on besides your studies, then take a look at our commemorative publication.

It was produced on the occasion of the 20th anniversary of civil engineering studies at the University of Applied Sciences Erfurt and provides all the information you may need.

Table of contents

Extract:
How I became a civil engineer ...

Download (50 MB): Commemorative publication.PDF

Contact

Dean's Office
Claudia Büttner
Tel. 0361 6700-901
Fax 0361 6700-902
Email

Postal Address

Fachhochschule Erfurt
Fakultät BKR
FR Bauingenieurwesen
Postfach 45 01 55
99051 Erfurt

Address for Visitors

Fachhochschule Erfurt
FR Bauingenieurwesen
Department of Civil Engineering
Altonaer Straße 25
99085 Erfurt
Building 5, Room 5.1.21


© 2007-2015

www.fh-erfurt.de/bau/index.php?id=456

 

OK

Hinweis
Diese Website verwendet (essentielle) Cookies. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung

Fachhochschule Erfurt – Fachrichtung Bauingenieurwesen

Startseite FHE

Seitennavigation

Springen Sie direkt zu einem der folgenden Seitenbereiche:


Auswahl Sprache, Layout und Schriftgröße


Fachhochschule Erfurt - Studienrichtung Bauingenieurwesen

Hauptnavigation


Seit Gründung der Fachhochschule Erfurt im Oktober 1991 gibt es die Bauingenieure. „Die Ausbildung von Bauingenieuren war und ist eine feste, vor allem aber verlässliche und kompetente Größe, wodurch sie gewissermaßen einen stabilen Grundpfeiler unseres Hauses darstellt“, so der damalige Leiter der FH Erfurt, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. hc. Heinrich H. Kill in der Festschrift „20 Jahre Bauingenieurausbildung an der FH Erfurt“ im Jahre 2011.

Mit anfangs elf Personen begonnen, besteht heute das Kollegium aus insgesamt zwanzig ProfessorInnen und MitarbeiterInnen sowie weiteren sechs ProjektmitarbeiterInnen bzw. DoktorandInnen. Zahlreiche Lehrbeauftragte aus der Praxis ergänzen das Ausbildungsteam und stehen den Studierenden als kompetente Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung.

Aufbauend auf einer Vielzahl von Kontakten mit der Praxis wurde und wird eine enge Verbindung zwischen Lehre und Forschung gelebt. Die hohen Vermittlungsquoten sowohl bei den Bachelor- als auch bei den Masterabsolventen sprechen für sich. Die Absolventen der Fachhochschule Erfurt sind aus der Praxis des Bauens in Thüringen nicht mehr wegzudenken.

Ungefähr 1.200 Absolventen haben in den 25 Jahren die Hochschule verlassen und anspruchsvolle Berufstätigkeiten in unterschiedlichen Rollen in Bauunternehmen, Ingenieurbüros und Bauverwaltungen gefunden. Die Rückmeldungen beweisen täglich, dass die Hochschule den Auftrag der Zusammenführung von Theorie und Praxis erfüllt und Bauingenieure ausbildet, die ihr Fach verstehen und dieses auch fundiert von der Pike auf beherrschen.

Aufbauend auf dieser Tradition werden wir auch in Zukunft an unserem Kurs einer modernen, an den Erfordernissen der Praxis ausgerichteten Ausbildung von Bauingenieuren festhalten.

Das Kollegium der Fachrichtung Bauingenieurwesen im Oktober 2016

WIR über UNS

Kontakt

Dekanat
Claudia Büttner
Tel. 0361 6700-901
Fax 0361 6700-902
E-Mail

Postanschrift

Fachhochschule Erfurt
Fakultät BKR
FR Bauingenieurwesen
Postfach 45 01 55
99051 Erfurt

Besucheranschrift

Fachhochschule Erfurt
Fakultät BKR
FR Bauingenieurwesen
Altonaer Straße 25
99085 Erfurt
Haus 5, Raum 5.1.21


© 2007-2015

www.fh-erfurt.de/bau/index.php?id=456

 

OK

Hinweis
Diese Website verwendet (essentielle) Cookies. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung