1. You are here:
  2. Committees
  3. Representatives

Representatives at the University of Applied Sciences Erfurt

The representatives of the University of Applied Sciences Erfurt are responsible for specific issues affecting members of the university.

They are appointed on the basis of the university's constitution or legal provisions or elected by the members of the university.

Their tasks range from advisory and support services to submitting proposals and suggestions for measures aimed at changing administrative procedures to the Executive Board of the University of Applied Sciences, as well as exercising supervisory powers.

Anti-Corruption Officer

Tino Garbe

Equal Opportunities Officer

Prof.in Dr. Maike Langenhan-Komus

Alumni Officer

Katrin Fischer


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Weidauer

Data Protection Officer


Prof. Dr. Kay Gürtzig +49 361 6700-5513datenschutz@fh-erfurt.de Altonaer Straße 25 | Raum 4.2.23
Representative for severely disabled persons

Doreen Sieb

Diversity Officer

Babette Lautenschläger

Sports Officer

Erfurter Hochschulsport

+49 361 737-1827hochschulsport@usv-erfurt.de hochschulsport@usv-erfurt.de | 11.E.22
Occupational Safety Specialist

Sylvia Fehlau-Kählert

Addiction Counsellor

Prof. Dr. Bernd Schwandt

+49 361 6700-6114schwandt@fh-erfurt.de Altonaer Straße | 6.2.15