[Translate to Englisch:]

Dean's Office

The Dean's Office decides and acts upon all matters concerning the faculty that are not expressly assigned to the Faculty Board. The Dean's Office is responsible for organizing the faculty's administrative operations, managing the allocated material and human resources or positions, negotiating and drafting target and performance agreements with the Executive Board, organizing the appointment of faculty members, ensuring a proper and complete range of courses in the respective degree programs and reporting accordingly to the Academic Committee. Furthermore, the dean's office must be consulted regarding the submission of timetables to the Academic Committee and is responsible for compiling the Faculty Quality Report.

Architecture & Urban Planning

Click here to return to the website of the Faculty of Architecture and Urban Planning.

back to faculty website

Dean and Dean's Assistant

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Reinhold Zemke


+49 361 6700-4000reinhold.zemke@fh-erfurt.de Schlüterstraße 1 | Raum 103

Elisa Kaufhold

Dean's Assistant

+49 361 6700-4000elisa.kaufhold@fh-erfurt.de Schlüterstraße 1 | Raum 103

Associate Deans

Prof. Johannes Pellkofer

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Heidi Sinning

Associate Dean for Research and Transfer

+49 (0) 361 6700-4480sinning@fh-erfurt.de Altonaer Straße, Schlüterstraße | 12.1.16 (Altonaer Straße), 103 Schlüterstraße

Program Directors

Prof. Philipp Krebs

Program Director for Architecture (BA)

+49 361 6700-4461philipp.krebs@fh-erfurt.de Schlüterstraße 1 | Raum 406

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Rid

Program Director, Urban & Spatial Planning

+49 361 6700-4463wolfgang.rid@fh-erfurt.de Schlüterstraße 1 | Raum 401

Prof. Stephanie Kaindl

Program Director for Architecture (MA)

+49 361 6700-4464stephanie.kaindl@fh-erfurt.de Schlüterstraße 1 | Raum 404

Secretarial Staff

Secretary for Architecture

Kathrin Herrmann +49 361 6700-4001architektur@fh-erfurt.de Schlüterstraße 1 | Raum 104

Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays: 9:30 – 11:30 a.m.
Tuesdays and Thursdays: 1:00 Uhr – 3:00 p.m.

Secretary, Urban and Spatial Planning

Kathrin Herrmann +49 361 6700-4002sr-sekretariat@fh-erfurt.de Schlüterstraße 1 | Raum 101

Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays: 9:30 – 11:30 a.m.
Tuesdays and Thursdays: 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

Faculty Bylaws

You can download the German bylaws of the Faculty of Architecture and Urban Planning at the University of Applied Sciences Erfurt here.

Bylaws (in German)