Faculty Management

The faculty is made up of the departmetns of Applied Computer Science and Building Services Engineering.

Faculty Board

The faculty board was elected in 2019 as follows:

Professors:

Prof. Dr. Steffen Avemarg
Tel.: +49 361 6700 970
Email: steffen.avemarg@fh-erfurt.de

Prof. Dr. Cornelia König
Tel.: +49 361 6700 356
Email: cornelia.koenig@fh-erfurt.de

Prof. Dr. Volker Herwig
Tel.: +49 361 6700 678
Email: volker.herwig@fh-erfurt.de

Prof. Dr. Kay Gürtzig
Tel.: +49 361 6700 677
Email: kay.guertzig@fh-erfurt.de

Prof. Dr. Ines Rossak
Tel.: +49 361 6700 362
Email: rossak@fh-erfurt.de

Prof. Dr. Bernd Nowak
Tel.: +49 361 6700 972
Email: b.nowak@fh-erfurt.de

Prof. Jens Mischner
Tel.: +49 361 6700 357
Email: mischner@fh-erfurt.de

Prof. Dr. Sven Steinbach
Tel.: +49 361 6700 3425
Email: sven.steinbach@fh-erfurt.de

Staff:

Silvia Willing
Tel.: +49 361 6700 308
Email: willing@fh-erfurt.de

Birgit Hebestreit
Tel.: +49 361 6700 653
Email: hebestreit@fh-erfurt.de

Sibylle Seidel
Tel.: +49 361 6700 5551
Email: seidel@fh-erfurt.de

Students:

Hannes Dröse
Email: hannes.droese@fh-erfurt.de

Dean's Office

Dean

Prof. Dr. Steffen Avemarg

Dean of the Faculty of Building Services Engineering and Computer Science

Profile
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Prof. Dr. Volker Herwig

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Profile
Associate Dean for Research and Transfer

Professorin Dr.-Ing. Cornelia König em.

cornelia.koenig@fh-erfurt.de Altonaer Straße 25 | 0

Secretary to the Dean's Office:

Cornelia König
Tel.: +49 361 6700 420
Email: dekanat-gti@fh-erfurt.de