1. You are here:
  2. Faculties and Departments
  3. Business, Logistics and Transport
  4. Academic Committees

Academic Committees

Each of our affiliated departments, Traffic and Transport Engineering and Business Administration, has an accadmic committee.


Click here to return to the website of the Faculty of Business, Logistics & Transport:

back to faculty website

An overview of our tasks

The academic committees are responsible for the following:

  • ensuring compliance with academic regulations and procedures
  • providing content-related support for the students
  • delivering an appropriate and complete curriculum

Academic Committee for Traffic and Transport Engineering


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Adler


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Raimo Michaelsen

Studiengangsleiter des Bachelorstudiengangs Wirtschaftsingenieur*in Eisenbahnwesen (B.Eng.)

To person

Prof. Dr. Cordula Boden

Student members

Willi Weißbrodt (BA VTL)

Eric Braune (BA Ebw)

Tim Ulbrich (BA Ebw)

Hannes Mäder (BA VTL)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Carsten Kühnel

Studiengangsleiter des Masterstudiengangs Verkehr und Transport (M.Sc.)

To person

Academic Committee for Business Administration


Prof. Dr. Adrian Weinaug

Studiengangsleiter Master "Finance and Accounting"

To person

Prof. Dr. Hans-Christian Gröger

Prof. Dr. Christian Foos

Vorsitzender Prüfungsausschuss FR Wirtschaftswissenschaften

To person

Student members

Jörn-Erik Tammen (MA FA)

David Tegeler (Master FA)

Prof.in Dr. Nicole Reill-Ruppe