Faculty Board

The faculty board advises and makes decisions about matters of fundamental importance for the faculty.

The Faculty Board has nine members with voting rights, of whom three are elected equally from each status group of the university members (teaching staff, employees, students). In matters that directly affect teaching, research, artistic development projects or the appointment of teaching staff, the Faculty Board shall also include four other members of teaching staff.

The dean presides ex officio, as a member without voting rights. The deans and the administration manager have an advisory vote.

Business-Logistics-Transport

Click here to return to the website of the Faculty of Business, Logistics & Transport:

back to faculty website
Chair

Prof. Dr. Matthias Gather

Program Director, Master's in Material Flow and Logistics (M.Eng.)

+49 361 6700-6654matthias.gather@fh-erfurt.de Altonaer Straße | Raum 11.1.15
Profile
Professors

Prof. Dr. Nicole Reill-Ruppe

Program Director

Profile

Prof. Dr. Sabine Brunner

Professor Business Administration, specializing in Human Resource Management

Profile

Prof. Dr. Hans-Christian Gröger

Program Director

Profile
Additional members for matters relating to research/teaching

Prof. Dr. Henning von Brandis

+49 361 6700-6158vbrandis@fh-erfurt.de Altonaer Straße | 6.2.12
Profile

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Raimo Michaelsen

Studiengangsleiter des Bachelorstudiengangs Wirtschaftsingenieur*in Eisenbahnwesen (B.Eng.)

+49 361 6700-6662raimo.michaelsen@fh-erfurt.de Altonaer Straße | Raum 4.2.05
Profile

Prof. Dr. Christian Foos

Chair of the Examination Board, Department of Business Administration

Profile

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Adler

Member of the Examination Board

+49 361 6700-6659adler@fh-erfurt.de Altonaer Straße | Raum 3.2.30
Profile
Staff

Dr. Claudia Hille

Former Administrative Manager, Transport and Spatial Planning Institute (IVR)

Profile

Dipl.-Wirt. Ing. (FH) Michael Herfert

+49 361 6700-6986michael.herfert@fh-erfurt.de Altonaer Straße | Raum 3.2.37
Profile

Students

Selina Hagemann

David Tegeler (Master FA)

Stefanie Horn

Alternates

Prof. Dr. Bernd Schwandt

+49 361 6700-6114schwandt@fh-erfurt.de Altonaer Straße | 6.2.15
Profile

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Carsten Kühnel

Program Director, Master's in Traffic and Transportation (M.Sc.)

+49 361 6700-6376carsten.kuehnel@fh-erfurt.de Altonaer Straße | Raum 4.2.04
Profile

Nadja Henze

Profile

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Lehmann

Program Director of the International Continuing Academic Education Master's in European Railway Systems (M.Sc.)

+49 361 6700-6573michael.lehmann@fh-erfurt.de Altonaer Straße | Raum 3.2.32
Profile

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Weidauer

Program Director of the Bachelor's in Industrial Engineering for Sustainable Mobility and Logistics (B.Eng.) / Traffic, Transport and Logistics (B.Eng.)

Profile

Dipl.-Ing. Kai Gottschall

+49 361 6700-6488kai.gottschall@fh-erfurt.de Altonaer Straße | Raum 3.2.35
Profile