Examination Board

The Examination Board decides on requests from students regarding their progress in their studies and examination matters. It consists of 3 professors and 2 students.


Prof. Dr. Gesina Schwalbe

Vorsitzende des Prüfungsausschusses LGF

To person

Prof. Dr. Johannes Schwarzkopf

Bibliotheksbeauftragter LGF

To person

Prof. Dr. Thomas Eichert

Student representatives:

Dr. Daisy Fiebich

Lehrgebiet: Botanik

To person