Faculty Board

The faculty board is the decision-making body on fundamental issues affecting teaching within the faculty. It consists of 3 (+4*) professors, 3 students and 3 staff members.

Prof. Dr. Stefan Brunzel

Prof. Dr. Fiona Schönfeld

Prof. Dr. Dirk Landgraf

Mitglied im Fakultätsrat

To person

Prof. Dr. Thomas Eichert

Prof. Dr. Ilke Marschall

Prof. Inga Hahn

Prof. Dr. Annette Hohe

Prof. Dr. Birgit Wilhelm

Mitglied im Fakultätsrat Vorsitzende der Studienkommission LGF

To person

* Members in matters directly affecting teaching, with the exception of teaching assessment, research, artistic development projects or the appointment of university lecturers. In all other matters they are alternates.

Dr. Dirk Blankenburg

Mitglied im Versuchsrat LGF

To person

Monika Kühnel

Mitglied im Fakultätsrat LGF

Aylin Rottleb

Sandra Schwade

Lehrgebiet: Holznutzung / Holzverwendung / Holzeigenschaften

Student members:

  • Johannes Grote
  • Hubert Hoffmann
  • Moritz Kästner
  • Anne-Marie Schmidt (Ersatzmitglied)