1. You are here:
  2. Central Facilities
  3. University Computer Centre
  4. E-Learning
  5. Departmental Administrators

Contacting the E-Learning Service

The Centre for Quality Assurance and Development (ZfQ) is responsible for providing didactic support for the use of Moodle in teaching.

If you have any questions regarding registration or requests for course rooms (creating/managing) or functions, please get in touch with the respective administrators in your faculties/departments/areas. You will find an overview on this website below.

Jan Montag

Coordination and Administration FHE E-Learning System (Moodle)


Here are your points of contact in the faculties when it comes to our e-learning system Moodle.

Faculty of Applied Social Sciences

Michael Hofinger

Faculty of Architecture and Urban Planning

Frank Stehl

+49 361 6700-4443frank.stehl@fh-erfurt.de Schlüterstraße 1 | Raum 208

Prof. Bernhard Haag

+49 361 6700-4432haag@fh-erfurt.de Schlüterstraße 1 | Raum 411

Faculty of Civil Engineering / Conservation and Restoration

Dipl.-Ing. Heimo Woitek

Faculty of Business, Logistics and Transport

Department of Traffic and Transportation

Dipl.-Wirt. Ing. (FH) Michael Herfert

+49 361 6700-6986michael.herfert@fh-erfurt.de Altonaer Straße | Raum 3.2.37
Department of Business Administration

Prof. Dr. Adrian Weinaug


Faculty of Building Services Engineering and Computer Science

Department of Applied Computer Science

Birgit Hebestreit

Laboratory Engineer for Media Computing

+49 361 6700-5520hebestreit@fh-erfurt.de Altonaer Straße | 4.1.09
Department of Building Services Engineering

Dipl.-Phil. Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Sibylle Seidel

Faculty of Landscape Architecture, Horticulture and Forestry

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Karina Harms

Dipl.-Math. Klaus-Jürgen Heilemann

Central Facilities

Central Administration

Robert Herfurth

Centre of Fundamental Studies - PACKS + General Courses

Katharina Key

Centre of Fundamental Studies - Language Centre

Christof Noseleit

+49 361 6700-7831noseleit@fh-erfurt.de Altonaer Straße | 2.2.11
Centre for Quality Assurance and Development

Jan Montag

Central Administration

Tobias Werner

Centre of Fundamental Studies - STEM

Dr. Stephan Schwieger

Centre for Continuing Education

Mandy Kluge